Don't be shy and say привет!
Elektra
New user
New user
Mother tongue: English

First Hello!

Postby Elektra » Feb 13th, 16, 05:26

Hello, everyone, this is my first post.

I started studying Russian about 2 months ago, mostly using this site, and the accompanying YouTube videos. I only knew 3 words when I started, now I use about 50 words or phrases regularly. I like following the lesson format because you learn grammar rules a little at a time, along with new verbs and vocabulary. Russian people that I am acquainted with tell me that I speak with no accent and that my grammar is very good -- thanks RedKalinka!

My main problem so far has been to find a keyboard solution so that I can type in Russian, rather than use the "Insert symbol" function in MS Word. I'll look through the forum for other people's ideas about keyboard. Also, I cannot seem to get the audio to work on this site. Does the audio use QuickTime or Windows Media Player, or other ??

Привет, всем, это мой первый пост.

Я начал изучать русский около 2 месяцев назад, главным образом используя этот сайт и сопровождающие видео YouTube. Я знал только 3 слова, когда я начал, теперь я регулярно использую около 50 слов или фраз. Мне нравится после урока формат, потому что вы узнаете правила грамматики немного в то время, наряду с новых глаголов и словарный запас. Русский народ, которые я знаком с скажите мне, что я говорю с без акцента и что моя грамматика очень хорошо--спасибо RedKalinka!

Моя главная проблема пока найти решение клавиатуры, так что я могу ввести на русском языке, а не использовать функцию «Вставить символ» в MS Word. Я буду смотреть через форум для других людей идеи о клавиатуре. Кроме того я не могу показаться, чтобы получить звук на работу на этом сайте. Использует ли аудио, QuickTime или Windows Media Player или других??

joohny
New user
New user
Mother tongue: Russian

Re: First Hello!

Postby joohny » Apr 9th, 16, 04:31

Hello! Have you found a solution with keyboard?

Elektra
New user